Travel Theme: Curves

How many times am I going to try to post this and fail (thanks WP!) before I finally give up and let WP win? One more, apparently. And I’m going to post just a little, then see if it will let me edit to add the rest, so I’ll at least have something here!

Ailsa’s Travel Theme this week is Curves, and while I have some, I’m not going to show them to you. You’ll have to settle for photos instead.

Image

Many different curves in these benches in Strawberry Field, which is part of NYC’s Central Park.

Image

A fence in Rochester, NY.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This is where I went back to edit, and added two more photos. WP turned it into a slide show, which is cool. The two photos not shown here were both shot in Massachusetts; one of a lighthouse on Cape Cod, and the other of a fence in Houghs Neck, south of Boston.

Thanks to Ailsa for the idea, and hopefully I get this thing figured out so my next post doesn’t cause me quite so much stress!!

4 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Curves

  1. great pics esp the curves in the benches… [little wonderful things we completely ignore]… beautiful. I’ll be looking closely at everything from now on 🙂

What do you think?

