Happy Easter!

Just popping in to wish any of you who celebrate it a happy Easter, and share a photo from Easter past. Oh, to return to those carefree days, when all you had to worry about was whether the whale had left any chocolate coins in your Grandpa’s dresser drawer since your last visit. Yup, those were the days.

Best Easter ever. My Grandpa (the man in the picture) made doll beds for Julie and me, and my Grandma made mattresses and blankets for them. I have no idea what became of the buckets, but I still have the doll bed and blankets. Also, for the record, whenever I post old pictures like this, and you're wondering which of the kids is me - I'm the cute one. As if you didn't know.

Best Easter ever. My Grandpa (the man in the picture) made doll beds for Julie and me, and my Grandma made mattresses and blankets for them. I have no idea what became of the buckets, but I still have the doll bed and blankets. Also, for the record, whenever I post old pictures like this, and you’re wondering which of the kids is me – I’m the cute one. As if you didn’t know.

3 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

    • I hope Julie’s on her way to choke me, it would be fun to see her. 🙂 No, it’s either that she was too busy this weekend, or there was nothing here to argue about. Maybe next time!

  1. Pingback: A New Old Table? | Free Range Cow

What do you think?

