What are they wearing? National Zoo Edition

Hubby and I took a long weekend in DC to see some cherry blossoms. I’m glad we stayed until Monday, or we wouldn’t have seen very many of them! But, in our travels, we spent several hours at the National Zoo, and I couldn’t help but admire many of the clothes I saw there. Here are a few of my favorites.

Image

Image

If you’re not mixing patterns, you’re not doing it right.

Image

Festive zoo shoes.

Image

Image

Image

I wish I’d gotten a better picture of this hair. It was awesome. A braid and curl mohawk.

What are you wearing the next time you go to the zoo? Are you a fashion plate, or a blend-in-with-the-crowd sort?

2 thoughts on “What are they wearing? National Zoo Edition

What do you think?

