Basking in Sunset’s Glow

Image

The model arched her back as she struck a pose for the camera, milking the last of the day’s light …

OK, sorry. I lost my head there for a minute. As did the model. Seeing as how it’s a man. Me: “I’m going to take a picture of that man sitting over there, with the sun behind him.” Walk over, focus camera. “Wait, I thought that was a man. Maybe there were two people, and I didn’t see the woman before.” Shoots two or three frames. Looks again. The man turns to face a different direction.

7 thoughts on “Basking in Sunset’s Glow

  1. Pingback: Word A Week Challenge: Unexpected | I did it ... for Johnny

What do you think?

