Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Circles and Curves

Joining the fray at Cee’s place, where this week, the challenge is to share photos of circles and curves. I have a couple favorites out of this group of photos. I’ll be interested to know whether my favorites are your favorites.

Image

Inside a tree at Arnold Arboretum.

Image

A blossom, or nearly so, also at the arboretum.

Image

A cactus which a co-worker rescued from certain death, and has been nursing back to health.

Image

Fencing in Rochester, NY.

Image

Fencing in Houghs Neck, Mass.

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Circles and Curves

  1. Oh my, it’s hard to choose! The top photo, with the roundy-branches really caught my attention. The way the light cuts across it…I also REALLY like the rusty fence, too! It’s like choosing between my kids! ;oP Beautiful work…

    • I’ve always thought of the top one as a “near miss.” I really WANT to love it, but I don’t. I like the second one. I wish we’d gone back to the arboretum a week later to see what that turned into!

What do you think?

